Primary school (kindergarten and elementary)

The primary school consists of the nursery school (from the small to the large section) and the elementary school (from CP to CM2). It comprises the first 2 cycles of teaching, the cycle of first apprenticeships (3 levels of kindergarten) and that of fundamental apprenticeships (from CP to CE2). It also includes, in part, 3e cycle, consolidation cycle (CM1 and CM2), ending at middle school in 6e.

School enrollment

School curriculum

Daily life

Passage and repetition

Role and involvement of parents

Cost of schooling